

LDC INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL STUDIES

(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to AKTU, BTE & NCVT)
ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute

Ref.No.: LDCITS/Reg.off./2023-24/

Date:10/08/2023

Committee for SC /ST(Session: 2023-24)

The Committee for looking after the matters of SC / ST / OBC students and faculties consists of following faculty members:

S.No.	Committee Member Name	Designation in Department
1.	Dr. Sudhanshu Singh	Professor & Head (MBA)
2.	Mr. Noorul Huda	COE & Asst. Prof., CE Deptt.
3.	Mr. Susheel Yadav	Asst. Professor, EN Deptt.
4.	Ms. Ritu Kumari	Asst. Professor, CE Deptt.
5.	Mr. Ramesh Kumar	Asst. Professor, EN Deptt
6.	Ms. Sweta Arya	Asst. Professor, CE Deptt.

Duties To Be Performed	Contact No.
Chairman	9005773771
Member	7905908657
Member	9452252003
Member	9956268841
Member	9120060003
Member	7991236986

The main responsibility of this committee is to resolve the problems related with SC / ST/OBC students and faculty, so that we can create good teaching and learning ambiance.

Dr. S.K.Porwal

(Director)

CC To:

- 1. Hon'ble Chairman Sir, For Kind information Please
- 2. The Registrar, For information & necessary action.
- 3. Chief Proctor & All Concern Members, For information & necessary action.
- 4. All Heads, faculty & staff members, For information & necessary action.
- 5. Website I/c, To upload on website.
- 6. All Notice Board, For students information.

H.O.: 19/35 M.G.Marg, Palace Cinema Compound, Prayagraj – 211001 (U.P.) Campus: 22 Milestone, Prayagraj-Pratapgarh Road, Soraon, Prayagraj – 212502 (U.P.)